FOLLOW ME


Stacks Image 489
Stacks Image 487
Stacks Image 493
Stacks Image 491

Your Free Romance Book Is Ready For You…

Stacks Image 232




At the heart of a love triangle with a billionaire and millionaire, two men who cherish, possess and adore her in two vastly different ways, Elizabeth Seymour is consumed by the affair.

They have an unbreakable bond woven tight between them.

But when a force of nature takes her over, Elizabeth must make a devastating choice…

The story is so intense and full of feeling. You
can see the heart of all the characters, their
relationship with Beth is plain to see’

- Goodreads Reviewer -



There’s only …
Five Steps To The Harem






The Rose Series

If you like to brush against the darker side of romance to get your pulse racing, and want stories filled with emotional romance, mystery, twists and turns, heart breaking background stories and villains you love to hate, this series is for you. Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpus, Beth Kery, and Sylvia Day will fall in love with the story of Billionaire Kane and his ‘princess’ Melissa Medina. Learn more about the books in the series below:


Stacks Image 209


“I love how this author gives us some really solid characters. Alexander, Melissa, David and Catalina who will give the readers one steamy, erotic, enticing, twists, turns, surprises and a suspenseful read.”

- Arlena’s Book Reviews -




Books By A M Helen


Immerse Yourself In
Dual Seduction

Stacks Image 390

Click the button to join my mailing list and receive your free novel