Your Free Romance Book Is Waiting For You…

Stacks Image 232




Cast into a life he never wanted by his manipulative father, Alexander Kane became the quintessential playboy billionaire. His life was ruled by devastating vices and beautiful women.

Until the moment it happened.

Until Emily.

Now, fighting his demons is a constant battle for Alexander. And he’s tired of fighting alone. But can he trust a woman enough to let her see the real man beneath the billionaire’s mask?




A.M. Helen definitely
has a way with the dark romance.

- Blue Cat Review -




There’s only …
Five Steps To The Harem






The Rose Series

If you like to brush against the darker side of romance to get your pulse racing, and want stories filled with emotional romance, mystery, twists and turns, heart breaking background stories and villains you love to hate, this series is for you. Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpus, Beth Kery, and Sylvia Day will fall in love with the story of Billionaire Kane and his ‘princess’ Melissa Medina. Learn more about the books in the series below:


Stacks Image 209


“I love how this author gives us some really solid characters. Alexander, Melissa, David and Catalina who will give the readers one steamy, erotic, enticing, twists, turns, surprises and a suspenseful read.”

- Arlena’s Book Reviews -




Books By A M Helen


Get A Billionaire For Free

Stacks Image 258

Get ‘48 Thorns’ your free starter novella from the Rose series.